[TRANS] 140317 Park Yoohwan greatly encouraged by Park Yoochun’s praises

201403250037771750_533051ab4d63a_59_20140325072506Park Yoohwan confessed he got greatly encouraged by his older brother JYJ Park Yoochun’s praises while filming. He said, “We always silently monitors each other’s works. While [I was] filming for ‘I Need Romance 3’, my older brother also enter into filming for movie ‘Sea Fog’ and SBS’s drama ‘Three Days’ and although we live together seeing each other was difficult. However seeing me after a long time, my hyung praised my performance, saying, ‘I liked your scene’. I thought myself inadequate, but I felt good from my older brother’s praises.” and revealed thankfulness toward Park Yoochun.

Source: Daily Focus
Translated by: rilanna of JYJ3
Shared by: JYJ3

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

